This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 7 events
September
28
Saturday 9:30 AM

XO Rockford 2019

FEATURED
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM CDT
City First Church, 5950 Spring Creek Rd., Rockford, IL 61114 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/28/2019 @ 9:30 AM
October
11 - 12
Fri - Sat

XO Ohio 2019

FEATURED
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT
Faith Family Church, 8200 Freedom Avenue Northwest, North Canton, OH 44720 US
Get Tickets Fri, 10/11/2019 - Sat, 10/12/2019
October
25 - 26
Fri - Sat

XO Austin 2019

FEATURED
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM CDT
Celebration Church, 601 Westinghouse Road, Georgetown, TX 78626 US
Get Tickets Fri, 10/25/2019 - Sat, 10/26/2019
February
14 - 15
Fri - Sat

XO Marriage Conference

FEATURED
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM CST
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM CST
Gateway Church, 700 Blessed Way, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Fri, 2/14/2020 - Sat, 2/15/2020
April
4
Saturday 9:30 AM

XO Houston 2020

FEATURED
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM CDT
Grace Church, 14505 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77034 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/4/2020 @ 9:30 AM
April
24 - 25
Fri - Sat

XO Pittsburgh 2020

FEATURED
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 12:00 PM EDT
Victory Family Church, 21150 U.S. 19, Cranberry Township, PA 16066 US
Get Tickets Fri, 4/24/2020 - Sat, 4/25/2020
September
13
Friday 7:30 PM

XO Date Night

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
Dayspring Family Church, 618 North Belt Line Road, Irving, TX 75061 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/13/2019 @ 7:30 PM