Showing 5 events
June
1 - 2
Fri - Sat

XO 2018: A Global Marriage Simulcast
Vertical Life Church - Clio, MI

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Community Church of God, 1215 West Vienna Road, Clio, MI 48420 US
Get Tickets Fri, 6/1/2018 - Sat, 6/2/2018
June
2
Saturday

XO 2018: A Global Marriage Simulcast
Maranatha Christian Center - De Kalb, TX

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Maranatha Christian Center, 700 W Front St, De Kalb, TX 75559 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 6/2/2018 @
August
24 - 25
Fri - Sat

XO 2018: A Global Marriage Simulcast
Church in the Son - Orlando, FL

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Church in the Son, 4484 North John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32804 US
Get Tickets Fri, 8/24/2018 - Sat, 8/25/2018
September
14 - 15
Fri - Sat

XO 2018: A Global Marriage Simulcast
Life Church - Wesley Chapel, FL

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Life Church, 6224 Old Pasco Road, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544 US
Get Tickets Fri, 9/14/2018 - Sat, 9/15/2018
September
14 - 15
Fri - Sat

XO 2018: A Global Marriage Simulcast
Christ Church - Wichita, KS

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM CDT
Christ Church, 14242 E 21st St. North, Wichita, KS 67230 US
Get Tickets Fri, 9/14/2018 - Sat, 9/15/2018

Generating your event map. Please Wait...